Instituto Justice and Leadership Academy

Skip to main content

Meet Our Team

Name

Position

Email

Jennifer Ventimiglia Principal j.ventimiglia@idpl.org

Edwin Gonzalez               

Dean of Culture

e.gonzalez@idpl.org

Carina Gutierrez Admissions Registrar and Clerk c.gutierrez1@idpl.org
Gema Gaete College and Career Coach g.gaete@idpl.org
Zoe Call College and Career Pathway Coordinator z.call@idpl.org
Elisabethe Ocon-Calderon Learning Specialist e.calderon@idpl.org
Jaqlyn Grandsart Social Worker j.grandsart@idpl.org
Anton Miglietta History Teacher a.miglietta@idpl.org
Dexter Miles Science Teacher d.miles@idpl.org
Fabiana Casas English Teacher f.casas@idpl.org
Gabriela Solis     STEAM Teacher g.solis@idpl.org
Gusiman Suarez               ESL Teacher g.suarez@idpl.org
Maria Cano Online Flex Teacher m.cano@idpl.org
Valerie Vargas   Math Teacher v.vargas@idpl.org
Kimberly Burks  Chief Academic Officer k.burks@idpl.org